Staff

Administration

Johna Jozwiak : Principal

Johna Jozwiak

Principal

johna.jozwiak@polk-fl.net
Taryn Hardee : Assistant Principal

Taryn Hardee

Assistant Principal

taryn.hardee@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Wanda Burgess : Headstart CDAT

Wanda Burgess

Headstart CDAT

wanda.burgess@polk-fl.net
Suzette Vertrees : Headstart Teacher

Suzette Vertrees

Headstart Teacher

suzette.vertrees@polk-fl.net
Mary Anne Howell : Teacher

Mary Anne Howell

Teacher

maryanne.howell@polk-fl.net
Nitza Ribot : Headstart CDAT

Nitza Ribot

Headstart CDAT

nitza.ribot@polk-fl.net
Linda James : Family Inv.

Linda James

Family Inv.

linda.james@polk-fl.net
Flores Babcock : Instructor

Flores Babcock

Instructor

flores.babcock@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Esther Sherrouse : Teacher

Esther Sherrouse

Teacher

esther.sherrouse@polk-fl.net
Kim Wagner : Teacher

Kim Wagner

Teacher

kim.wagner@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Marchant : Teacher

Jennifer Marchant

Teacher

jennifer.marchant@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kenya Bryant : Teacher

Kenya Bryant

Teacher

kenya.bryant@polk-fl.net
Katlynn Supeck : Teacher

Katlynn Supeck

Teacher

katlynn.supeck@polk-fl.net
Lisa Gregory : Teacher

Lisa Gregory

Teacher

lisa.gregory@polk-fl.net
Morgan Ostrander : Teacher

Morgan Ostrander

Teacher

morgan.ostrander@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Susan Jacoby : Teacher

Susan Jacoby

Teacher

susan.jacoby@polk-fl.net
Kaylee Mangold : Teacher

Kaylee Mangold

Teacher

kaylee.mangold@polk-fl.net
Shelby Toole : Teacher

Shelby Toole

Teacher

shelby.toole@polk-fl.net
Meredith Delgado : Teacher

Meredith Delgado

Teacher

meredith.delgado@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Mary Greer : Teacher

Mary Greer

Teacher

mary.greer@polk-fl.net
Andrea Scarborough : Teacher

Andrea Scarborough

Teacher

andrea.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Breanna Dennes : Teacher

Breanna Dennes

Teacher

breanna.dennes@polk-fl.net
Pennesha Richard : Teacher

Pennesha Richard

Teacher

pennesha.richard@polk-fl.net
Ahlia Moore : Teacher

Ahlia Moore

Teacher

ahlia.moore@polk-fl.net
Alex Padden : Teacher

Alex Padden

Teacher

Fourth Grade

Saundrarita Villiers : Teacher

Saundrarita Villiers

Teacher

saundrarita.villiers@polk-fl.net
Katelin Padden : Teacher

Katelin Padden

Teacher

katelin.padden@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Keim : Teacher

Stephanie Keim

Teacher

stephanie.keim@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Ashley Simpson : Teacher

Ashley Simpson

Teacher

ashley.simpson@polk-fl.net
Jinney Malanowski : Teacher

Jinney Malanowski

Teacher

jinney.malanowski@polk-fl.net
Megan Faulkner : Teacher

Megan Faulkner

Teacher

megan.faulkner@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Penny Alderman : Principal Secretary

Penny Alderman

Principal Secretary

penny.alderman@polk-fl.net
Shawne Whitehouse : Terminal Operator

Shawne Whitehouse

Terminal Operator

shawne.whitehouse@polk-fl.net
Suzanne McGinnis : Guidance

Suzanne McGinnis

Guidance

suzanne.mcginnis@polk-fl.net
Melissa Colorado : Nurse

Melissa Colorado

Nurse

melissa.colorado@polk-fl.net
Heather Simmons : Psychologist

Heather Simmons

Psychologist

heather.simmons@polk-fl.net
Mary Beth Rutledge : Social Worker

Mary Beth Rutledge

Social Worker

marybeth.rutledge@polk-fl.net
Susan Scheidt-Alfano : Mental Health Facilitator

Susan Scheidt-Alfano

Mental Health Facilitator

susan.scheidt-alfano@polk-fl.net
Janice Greene : Occupational Therapist

Janice Greene

Occupational Therapist

janice.greene@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Nicholas LaBonte : Art Teacher

Nicholas LaBonte

Art Teacher

nicholas.labonte@polk-fl.net
Joette MacBlane : Media Specialist

Joette MacBlane

Media Specialist

joette.macblane@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gartrell : Music Teacher

Jessica Gartrell

Music Teacher

jessica.gartrell@polk-fl.net
Robert Lovizio : PE Coach

Robert Lovizio

PE Coach

robert.lovizio@polk-fl.net
Charolyn Hudson : Gifted Teacher

Charolyn Hudson

Gifted Teacher

charolyn.hudson@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Patricia Douglin : ESE K-2 Inclusion

Patricia Douglin

ESE K-2 Inclusion

patricia.douglin@polk-fl.net
Carla McMillan : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Carla McMillan

ESE Pre-K Teacher

carla.mcmillan@polk-fl.net
Manuel Losada : ESE K-5 ELA Resource

Manuel Losada

ESE K-5 ELA Resource

manuel.losada@polk-fl.net
Teno Dawson : ESE 3-5 Math Inclusion

Teno Dawson

ESE 3-5 Math Inclusion

teno.dawson@polk-fl.net
Jill Horak : ESE Liaison

Jill Horak

ESE Liaison

jill.horak@polk-fl.net
Victoria Bohannon : ESE Teacher KG-2nd

Victoria Bohannon

ESE Teacher KG-2nd

victoria.bohannon@polk-fl.net
Angiala Guilmette : ESE Teacher 3rd-5th

Angiala Guilmette

ESE Teacher 3rd-5th

angiala.guilmette@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Garrafa Rodriguez : ESE PreK Teacher

Elizabeth Garrafa Rodriguez

ESE PreK Teacher

elizabeth.garrafa@polk-fl.net

Instructional Support

Cora Rankins : Inclusive Teacher

Cora Rankins

Inclusive Teacher

cora.rankins@polk-fl.net
Tiffany King : Reading Coach

Tiffany King

Reading Coach

tiffany.king01@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Vicci Jester : ESE Self Contained

Vicci Jester

ESE Self Contained

vicci.jester@polk-fl.net
Susan Lanier : Instructional Para

Susan Lanier

Instructional Para

susan.lanier@polk-fl.net
Meilyn Zamora : ESOL Para

Meilyn Zamora

ESOL Para

meilyn.zamora@polk-fl.net
Jeanita Sykes : Network Manager

Jeanita Sykes

Network Manager

jeanita.sykes@polk-fl.net
Craig Baum : PE

Craig Baum

PE

Brandy Siniard : ESE  Support

Brandy Siniard

ESE Support

John Brown : ESE Support

John Brown

ESE Support

Cafeteria Staff

Tanya Boyett : Cafeteria Manager

Tanya Boyett

Cafeteria Manager

tanya.boyett@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Gene Prieto Romero : Foreman

Gene Prieto Romero

Foreman

Willie Baker : AM

Willie Baker

AM

Patricia Frias : PM

Patricia Frias

PM

John Lopez : PM

John Lopez

PM