Staff

Administration

Leon Williams : Principal

Leon Williams

Principal

leon.williams@polk-fl.net
Jessica Dobson : Assistant Principal

Jessica Dobson

Assistant Principal

jessica.dobson@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Wanda Burgess : Headstart CDAT

Wanda Burgess

Headstart CDAT

wanda.burgess@polk-fl.net
Suzette Vertrees : Headstart Teacher

Suzette Vertrees

Headstart Teacher

suzette.vertrees@polk-fl.net
Mary Anne Howell : Teacher

Mary Anne Howell

Teacher

maryanne.howell@polk-fl.net
Nitza Ribot : Headstart CDAT

Nitza Ribot

Headstart CDAT

nitza.ribot@polk-fl.net
Linda James : Family Inv.

Linda James

Family Inv.

linda.james@polk-fl.net
Flores Babcock : Instructor

Flores Babcock

Instructor

flores.babcock@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Esther Sherrouse : Teacher

Esther Sherrouse

Teacher

esther.sherrouse@polk-fl.net
Kim Wagner : Teacher

Kim Wagner

Teacher

kim.wagner@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Marchant : Teacher

Jennifer Marchant

Teacher

jennifer.marchant@polk-fl.net
Tabbitha Bailey : Teacher

Tabbitha Bailey

Teacher

tabbitha.bailey@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kenya Bryant : Teacher

Kenya Bryant

Teacher

kenya.bryant@polk-fl.net
Shelby Toole : Teacher

Shelby Toole

Teacher

shelby.toole@polk-fl.net
Katlynn Supeck : Teacher

Katlynn Supeck

Teacher

katlynn.supeck@polk-fl.net
Morgan Ostrander : Teacher

Morgan Ostrander

Teacher

morgan.ostrander@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Susan Jacoby : Teacher

Susan Jacoby

Teacher

susan.jacoby@polk-fl.net
Mary Greer : Teacher

Mary Greer

Teacher

mary.greer@polk-fl.net
Amy Leto : Teacher

Amy Leto

Teacher

amy.leto@polk-fl.net
Kaylee Mangold : Teacher

Kaylee Mangold

Teacher

kaylee.mangold@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Andrea Scarborough : Teacher

Andrea Scarborough

Teacher

andrea.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Breanna Dennes : Teacher

Breanna Dennes

Teacher

breanna.dennes@polk-fl.net
Pennesha Richard : Teacher

Pennesha Richard

Teacher

pennesha.richard@polk-fl.net
Brunella Aguinaga : Teacher

Brunella Aguinaga

Teacher

brunella.aguinagazac@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Saundrarita Villiers : Teacher

Saundrarita Villiers

Teacher

saundrarita.villiers@polk-fl.net
Megan Faulkner : Teacher

Megan Faulkner

Teacher

megan.faulkner@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Ahlia Moore : Teacher

Ahlia Moore

Teacher

ahlia.moore@polk-fl.net
Briana DiCristo : Teacher

Briana DiCristo

Teacher

briana.dicristo@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Martinez : Teacher

Rebecca Martinez

Teacher

Lisa Gregory : Teacher

Lisa Gregory

Teacher

lisa.gregory@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Penny Alderman : Principal Secretary

Penny Alderman

Principal Secretary

penny.alderman@polk-fl.net
Penny Ivy : Terminal Operator

Penny Ivy

Terminal Operator

penny.ivy@polk-fl.net
Suzanne McGinnis : Guidance

Suzanne McGinnis

Guidance

suzanne.mcginnis@polk-fl.net
Melissa Colorado : Nurse

Melissa Colorado

Nurse

melissa.colorado@polk-fl.net
Heather Simmons : Psyhologist

Heather Simmons

Psyhologist

heather.simmons@polk-fl.net
Mary Beth Rutledge : Social Worker

Mary Beth Rutledge

Social Worker

marybeth.rutledge@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Nicholas LaBonte : Art Teacher

Nicholas LaBonte

Art Teacher

nicholas.labonte@polk-fl.net
Kelley Griffin : PE Coach

Kelley Griffin

PE Coach

kelley.griffin@polk-fl.net
Joette MacBlane : Media Specialist

Joette MacBlane

Media Specialist

joette.macblane@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gartrell : Music Teacher

Jessica Gartrell

Music Teacher

jessica.gartrell@polk-fl.net
Cinnamon Palso : Gifted Teacher

Cinnamon Palso

Gifted Teacher

cinnamon.palso@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Patricia Douglin : ESE K-2 Inclusion

Patricia Douglin

ESE K-2 Inclusion

patricia.douglin@polk-fl.net
Carla McMillan : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Carla McMillan

ESE Pre-K Teacher

carla.mcmillan@polk-fl.net
Manuel Losada : ESE K-5 ELA Resource

Manuel Losada

ESE K-5 ELA Resource

manuel.losada@polk-fl.net
Teno Dawson : ESE 3-5 Math Inclusion

Teno Dawson

ESE 3-5 Math Inclusion

teno.dawson@polk-fl.net
Jill Horak : ESE K-5 Math Resource

Jill Horak

ESE K-5 Math Resource

jill.horak@polk-fl.net
Joshua DeCoste : ESE Separate Class-Access Points

Joshua DeCoste

ESE Separate Class-Access Points

joshua.decoste@polk-fl.net
Brittney Murphy : Speech Coach

Brittney Murphy

Speech Coach

brittney.murphy@polk-fl.net

Instructional Support

Amanda Anderson : Reading Coach

Amanda Anderson

Reading Coach

amanda.anderson01@polk-fl.net
Ashley Simpson : Math Coach

Ashley Simpson

Math Coach

ashley.simpson@polk-fl.net
Kayla Hamblen : Reading Coach

Kayla Hamblen

Reading Coach

kayla.hamblen@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Vicci Jester : ESE Self Contained

Vicci Jester

ESE Self Contained

vicci.jester@polk-fl.net
Susan Lanier : Instructional Para

Susan Lanier

Instructional Para

susan.lanier@polk-fl.net
Meilyn Zamora : ESOL Para

Meilyn Zamora

ESOL Para

meilyn.zamora@polk-fl.net
Bina Shahani : Instructional Para

Bina Shahani

Instructional Para

bina.shahani@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Carroll : ESE Para

Rebecca Carroll

ESE Para

rebecca.carroll@polk-fl.net
Jeanita Sykes : Network Manager

Jeanita Sykes

Network Manager

jeanita.sykes@polk-fl.net
Craig Baum : PE

Craig Baum

PE

Cafeteria Staff

Tanya Boyett : Cafeteria Manager

Tanya Boyett

Cafeteria Manager

tanya.boyett@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Gene Prieto Romero : Foreman

Gene Prieto Romero

Foreman

Willie Baker : AM

Willie Baker

AM

Patricia Frias : PM

Patricia Frias

PM

John Lopez : PM

John Lopez

PM

Miriam Rodriguez : PM

Miriam Rodriguez

PM