Staff

Administration

Kenyetta Feacher : Principal

Kenyetta Feacher

Principal

kenyetta.feacher@polk-fl.net
Jessica Dobson : Assistant Principal

Jessica Dobson

Assistant Principal

jessica.dobson@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Wanda Burgess : Headstart CDAT

Wanda Burgess

Headstart CDAT

wanda.burgess@polk-fl.net
Suzette Vertrees : Headstart Teacher

Suzette Vertrees

Headstart Teacher

suzette.vertrees@polk-fl.net
Nitza Ribot : Headstart CDAT

Nitza Ribot

Headstart CDAT

nitza.ribot@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Tamya Wile : Teacher

Tamya Wile

Teacher

tamya.wile@polk-fl.net
Esther Sherrouse : Teacher

Esther Sherrouse

Teacher

esther.sherrouse@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Marchant : Teacher

Jennifer Marchant

Teacher

jennifer.marchant@polk-fl.net
Brianna McDonald : Teacher

Brianna McDonald

Teacher

brianna.mcdonald@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kim Wagner : Teacher

Kim Wagner

Teacher

kim.wagner@polk-fl.net
Victoria Febbraio : Teacher

Victoria Febbraio

Teacher

victoria.febbraio@polk-fl.net
Anna Baker : Teacher

Anna Baker

Teacher

anna.baker@polk-fl.net
Breanna Dennes : Teacher

Breanna Dennes

Teacher

breanna.dennes@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Susan Jacoby : Teacher

Susan Jacoby

Teacher

susan.jacoby@polk-fl.net
Mary Greer : Teacher

Mary Greer

Teacher

mary.greer@polk-fl.net
Jill Horak : Teacher

Jill Horak

Teacher

jill.horak@polk-fl.net
Pennesha Richard : Teacher

Pennesha Richard

Teacher

pennesha.richard@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Andrea Scarborough : Teacher

Andrea Scarborough

Teacher

andrea.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Kaylee Mangold : Teacher

Kaylee Mangold

Teacher

kaylee.mangold@polk-fl.net
Kayla Hamblen : Teacher

Kayla Hamblen

Teacher

kayla.hamblen@polk-fl.net
Brunella Aguinaga : Teacher

Brunella Aguinaga

Teacher

brunella.aguinagazac@polk-fl.net
Briana Flores : Teacher

Briana Flores

Teacher

briana.flores@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Ashley Simpson : Teacher

Ashley Simpson

Teacher

ashley.simpson@polk-fl.net
Amy Leto : Teacher

Amy Leto

Teacher

amy.leto@polk-fl.net
Brittany Judo : Teacher

Brittany Judo

Teacher

brittany.judo@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Andress : Teacher

Jennifer Andress

Teacher

jennifer.andress@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Robin Ramos : Teacher

Robin Ramos

Teacher

robin.ramos@polk-fl.net
Saundrarita Villiers : Teacher

Saundrarita Villiers

Teacher

saundrarita.villiers@polk-fl.net
Kenya Bryant : Teacher

Kenya Bryant

Teacher

kenya.bryant@polk-fl.net
Ahlia Moore : Teacher

Ahlia Moore

Teacher

ahlia.moore@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Penny Alderman : Principal Secretary

Penny Alderman

Principal Secretary

penny.alderman@polk-fl.net
Penny Ivy : Terminal Operator

Penny Ivy

Terminal Operator

penny.ivy@polk-fl.net
Latrece Washington : Clinic LPN

Latrece Washington

Clinic LPN

latrece.washington@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Kelley Griffin : PE Coach

Kelley Griffin

PE Coach

kelley.griffin@polk-fl.net
Joette MacBlane : Media Specialist

Joette MacBlane

Media Specialist

joette.macblane@polk-fl.net
Kate Young : Art Teacher

Kate Young

Art Teacher

kate.young@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gartrell : Music Teacher

Jessica Gartrell

Music Teacher

jessica.gartrell@polk-fl.net
Cinnamon Palso : Alpha Teacher

Cinnamon Palso

Alpha Teacher

cinnamon.palso@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Patricia Douglin : ESE VE Teacher

Patricia Douglin

ESE VE Teacher

patricia.douglin@polk-fl.net
Carla McMillan : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Carla McMillan

ESE Pre-K Teacher

carla.mcmillan@polk-fl.net
Manuel Losada : ESE Self Contained

Manuel Losada

ESE Self Contained

manuel.losada@polk-fl.net
Teno Dawson : ESE VE Resource

Teno Dawson

ESE VE Resource

teno.dawson@polk-fl.net
Joshua DeCoste : ESE VE Teacher

Joshua DeCoste

ESE VE Teacher

joshua.decoste@polk-fl.net
Michelle Calhoon : Speech

Michelle Calhoon

Speech

michelle.calhoon@polk-fl.net
Harold Waite : LEA Facilitator

Harold Waite

LEA Facilitator

harold.waite@polk-fl.net

Instructional Support

Amanda Anderson : Reading Coach

Amanda Anderson

Reading Coach

amanda.anderson01@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nicholas LaBonte : Network Manager

Nicholas LaBonte

Network Manager

nicholas.labonte@polk-fl.net
Vicci Jester : ESE Self Contained

Vicci Jester

ESE Self Contained

vicci.jester@polk-fl.net
Susan Lanier : Instructional Para

Susan Lanier

Instructional Para

susan.lanier@polk-fl.net
Meilyn Zamora : ESOL Para

Meilyn Zamora

ESOL Para

meilyn.zamora@polk-fl.net
Bina Shahani : Instructional Para

Bina Shahani

Instructional Para

bina.shahani@polk-fl.net
Raisha Desmarais : Instructional Para

Raisha Desmarais

Instructional Para

raisha.desmarais@polk-fl.net
Teresa Richardson : Instructional Para

Teresa Richardson

Instructional Para

teresa.richardson@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Tanya Boyett : Cafeteria Manager

Tanya Boyett

Cafeteria Manager

tanya.boyett@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Mike Holbrook : Custodial Manager

Mike Holbrook

Custodial Manager

mike.holbrook@polk-fl.net