Staff

Administration

Kenyetta Feacher : Principal

Kenyetta Feacher

Principal

kenyetta.feacher@polk-fl.net
Christopher Miller : Assistant Principal

Christopher Miller

Assistant Principal

christopher.miller@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Anna Baker : Headstart CDAT

Anna Baker

Headstart CDAT

anna.baker@polk-fl.net
Wanda Burgess : Headstart CDAT

Wanda Burgess

Headstart CDAT

wanda.burgess@polk-fl.net
Suzette Vertrees : Headstart Teacher

Suzette Vertrees

Headstart Teacher

suzette.vertrees@polk-fl.net
Kristen Lefan : Headstart Teacher

Kristen Lefan

Headstart Teacher

kristen.lefan@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Jillian Roney : Teacher

Jillian Roney

Teacher

jillian.roney@polk-fl.net
Tamya Wile : Teacher

Tamya Wile

Teacher

tamya.wile@polk-fl.net
Kelly Peak : Teacher

Kelly Peak

Teacher

kelly.peak@polk-fl.net
Esther Sherrouse : Teacher

Esther Sherrouse

Teacher

esther.sherrouse@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kim Wagner : Teacher

Kim Wagner

Teacher

kim.wagner@polk-fl.net
Victoria Febbraio : Teacher

Victoria Febbraio

Teacher

victoria.febbraio@polk-fl.net
Meghan Ajac : Teacher

Meghan Ajac

Teacher

meghan.ajac@polk-fl.net
Tracy Schou : Teacher

Tracy Schou

Teacher

tracy.schou@polk-fl.net
Cinnamon Palso : Teacher

Cinnamon Palso

Teacher

cinnamon.palso@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Susan Jacoby : Teacher

Susan Jacoby

Teacher

susan.jacoby@polk-fl.net
Mary Greer : Teacher

Mary Greer

Teacher

mary.greer@polk-fl.net
Andrea Scarborough : Teacher

Andrea Scarborough

Teacher

andrea.scarborough@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kimberly Buchanan : Teacher

Kimberly Buchanan

Teacher

kimberly.buchanan@polk-fl.net
Ashley Simpson : Teacher

Ashley Simpson

Teacher

ashley.simpson@polk-fl.net
Kaylee Mangold : Teacher

Kaylee Mangold

Teacher

kaylee.mangold@polk-fl.net
Kayla Hamblen : Teacher

Kayla Hamblen

Teacher

kayla.hamblen@polk-fl.net
Brittany Price : Teacher

Brittany Price

Teacher

brittany.price@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Robin Ramos : Teacher

Robin Ramos

Teacher

robin.ramos@polk-fl.net
Amanda Anderson : Teacher

Amanda Anderson

Teacher

amanda.anderson01@polk-fl.net
Amy Leto : Teacher

Amy Leto

Teacher

amy.leto@polk-fl.net
Laura Ritzheimer : Teacher

Laura Ritzheimer

Teacher

laura.ritzheimer@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Saundrarita Villiers : Teacher

Saundrarita Villiers

Teacher

saundrarita.villiers@polk-fl.net
Kenya Bryant : Teacher

Kenya Bryant

Teacher

kenya.bryant@polk-fl.net
Adrian Pence : Teacher

Adrian Pence

Teacher

adrian.domenech@polk-fl.net
Nikki Rosenvald : Teacher

Nikki Rosenvald

Teacher

nikki.rosenvald@polk-fl.net
Kaimi Howard : Teacher

Kaimi Howard

Teacher

kaimi.howard@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Penny Alderman : Principal Secretary

Penny Alderman

Principal Secretary

penny.alderman@polk-fl.net
Cherie Burgess : Guidance

Cherie Burgess

Guidance

cherie.burgess@polk-fl.net
Suggnetta Hudgins : Behavior Interventionist

Suggnetta Hudgins

Behavior Interventionist

suggnetta.hudgins@polk-fl.net
Penny Ivy : Terminal Operator

Penny Ivy

Terminal Operator

penny.ivy@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Fussell : Clinic LPN

Rhonda Fussell

Clinic LPN

rhonda.fussell@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Jessica Gartrell : Music Teacher

Jessica Gartrell

Music Teacher

jessica.gartrell@polk-fl.net
Kelley Griffin : PE Coach

Kelley Griffin

PE Coach

kelley.griffin@polk-fl.net
Joette MacBlane : Media Specialist

Joette MacBlane

Media Specialist

joette.macblane@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Rountree : Alpha Teacher

Rhonda Rountree

Alpha Teacher

rhonda.rountree@polk-fl.net
Kate Young : Art Teacher

Kate Young

Art Teacher

kate.young@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Patricia Douglin : ESE VE Resource Teacher

Patricia Douglin

ESE VE Resource Teacher

patricia.douglin@polk-fl.net
James Kilborn : Teacher

James Kilborn

Teacher

james.kilborn@polk-fl.net
Carla McMillan : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Carla McMillan

ESE Pre-K Teacher

carla.mcmillan@polk-fl.net
Manuel Losada : ESE VE Resource

Manuel Losada

ESE VE Resource

manuel.losada@polk-fl.net
Teno Dawson : ESE VE Resource

Teno Dawson

ESE VE Resource

teno.dawson@polk-fl.net

Instructional Support

Jessica DiMarco : Math Coach

Jessica DiMarco

Math Coach

jessica.dimarco@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Rutledge : Reading Coach

Kathryn Rutledge

Reading Coach

kathryn.rutledge@polk-fl.net
Suggnetta Hudgins : Behavior Interventionist

Suggnetta Hudgins

Behavior Interventionist

suggnetta.hudgins@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nicholas LaBonte : Network Manager

Nicholas LaBonte

Network Manager

nicholas.labonte@polk-fl.net
Vicci Jester : ESE Self Contained

Vicci Jester

ESE Self Contained

vicci.jester@polk-fl.net
Susan Lanier : Instructional Para

Susan Lanier

Instructional Para

susan.lanier@polk-fl.net
Nicole Stephan : ESE Pre-K Para

Nicole Stephan

ESE Pre-K Para

nicole.stephan@polk-fl.net
Pamela Terry : ESE Para

Pamela Terry

ESE Para

pamela.terry@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Young : Headstart Para

Cynthia Young

Headstart Para

cynthia.young@polk-fl.net
Meilyn Zamora : ESOL Para

Meilyn Zamora

ESOL Para

meilyn.zamora@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Beverly Harwell : Cafeteria Manager

Beverly Harwell

Cafeteria Manager

beverly.harwell@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Mike Holbrook : Custodial Manager

Mike Holbrook

Custodial Manager

mike.holbrook@polk-fl.net