Staff

Administration

Kenyetta Feacher : Principal

Kenyetta Feacher

Principal

kenyetta.feacher@polk-fl.net
Jessica Dobson : Assistant Principal

Jessica Dobson

Assistant Principal

jessica.dobson@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Wanda Burgess : Headstart CDAT

Wanda Burgess

Headstart CDAT

wanda.burgess@polk-fl.net
Suzette Vertrees : Headstart Teacher

Suzette Vertrees

Headstart Teacher

suzette.vertrees@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Esther Sherrouse : Teacher

Esther Sherrouse

Teacher

esther.sherrouse@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Marchant : Teacher

Jennifer Marchant

Teacher

jennifer.marchant@polk-fl.net
Tabbitha Bailey : Teacher

Tabbitha Bailey

Teacher

tabbitha.bailey@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kim Wagner : Teacher

Kim Wagner

Teacher

kim.wagner@polk-fl.net
Breanna Dennes : Teacher

Breanna Dennes

Teacher

breanna.dennes@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Susan Jacoby : Teacher

Susan Jacoby

Teacher

susan.jacoby@polk-fl.net
Mary Greer : Teacher

Mary Greer

Teacher

mary.greer@polk-fl.net
Pennesha Richard : Teacher

Pennesha Richard

Teacher

pennesha.richard@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kaylee Mangold : Teacher

Kaylee Mangold

Teacher

kaylee.mangold@polk-fl.net
Brunella Aguinaga : Teacher

Brunella Aguinaga

Teacher

brunella.aguinagazac@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Andrea Scarborough : Teacher

Andrea Scarborough

Teacher

andrea.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Amy Leto : Teacher

Amy Leto

Teacher

amy.leto@polk-fl.net
Kenya Bryant : Teacher

Kenya Bryant

Teacher

kenya.bryant@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Saundrarita Villiers : Teacher

Saundrarita Villiers

Teacher

saundrarita.villiers@polk-fl.net
Kayla Hamblen : Teacher

Kayla Hamblen

Teacher

kayla.hamblen@polk-fl.net
Ahlia Moore : Teacher

Ahlia Moore

Teacher

ahlia.moore@polk-fl.net
Briana DiCristo : Teacher

Briana DiCristo

Teacher

briana.dicristo@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Penny Alderman : Principal Secretary

Penny Alderman

Principal Secretary

penny.alderman@polk-fl.net
Penny Ivy : Terminal Operator

Penny Ivy

Terminal Operator

penny.ivy@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Kelley Griffin : PE Coach

Kelley Griffin

PE Coach

kelley.griffin@polk-fl.net
Joette MacBlane : Media Specialist

Joette MacBlane

Media Specialist

joette.macblane@polk-fl.net
Kate Young : Art Teacher

Kate Young

Art Teacher

kate.young@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gartrell : Music Teacher

Jessica Gartrell

Music Teacher

jessica.gartrell@polk-fl.net
Cinnamon Palso : Alpha Teacher

Cinnamon Palso

Alpha Teacher

cinnamon.palso@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Patricia Douglin : ESE K-2 Inclusion

Patricia Douglin

ESE K-2 Inclusion

patricia.douglin@polk-fl.net
Carla McMillan : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Carla McMillan

ESE Pre-K Teacher

carla.mcmillan@polk-fl.net
Manuel Losada : ESE K-5 ELA Resource

Manuel Losada

ESE K-5 ELA Resource

manuel.losada@polk-fl.net
Teno Dawson : ESE 3-5 Math Inclusion

Teno Dawson

ESE 3-5 Math Inclusion

teno.dawson@polk-fl.net
Jill Horak : ESE K-5 Math Resource

Jill Horak

ESE K-5 Math Resource

jill.horak@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Andress : ESE 3-5 ELA Inclusion

Jennifer Andress

ESE 3-5 ELA Inclusion

jennifer.andress@polk-fl.net
Joshua DeCoste : ESE Separate Class-Access Points

Joshua DeCoste

ESE Separate Class-Access Points

joshua.decoste@polk-fl.net
Michelle Calhoon : Speech

Michelle Calhoon

Speech

michelle.calhoon@polk-fl.net
Andrew Smith : ESE Seperate Class

Andrew Smith

ESE Seperate Class

andrew.smith@polk-fl.net

Instructional Support

Amanda Anderson : Reading Coach

Amanda Anderson

Reading Coach

amanda.anderson01@polk-fl.net
Ashley Simpson : Math Coach

Ashley Simpson

Math Coach

ashley.simpson@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nicholas LaBonte : Network Manager

Nicholas LaBonte

Network Manager

nicholas.labonte@polk-fl.net
Vicci Jester : ESE Self Contained

Vicci Jester

ESE Self Contained

vicci.jester@polk-fl.net
Susan Lanier : Instructional Para

Susan Lanier

Instructional Para

susan.lanier@polk-fl.net
Meilyn Zamora : ESOL Para

Meilyn Zamora

ESOL Para

meilyn.zamora@polk-fl.net
Brianna McDonald : ESE Pre-K Para

Brianna McDonald

ESE Pre-K Para

brianna.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
Bina Shahani : Instructional Para

Bina Shahani

Instructional Para

bina.shahani@polk-fl.net
Raisha Desmarais : Instructional Para

Raisha Desmarais

Instructional Para

raisha.desmarais@polk-fl.net
Shelby Toole : ESE Para

Shelby Toole

ESE Para

shelby.toole@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Carroll : ESE Para

Rebecca Carroll

ESE Para

rebecca.carroll@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Tanya Boyett : Cafeteria Manager

Tanya Boyett

Cafeteria Manager

tanya.boyett@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff